Rihanna done did it again!!!

Check out some pix of Miss Rihanna leaving her hotel in NYC monday. She is looking major as usual. I don’t know how she has such a define, sexy and edgy sense of style at such a young age, but Big Up Mama!!!

Handbag: Christian Dior $$$$$

Shoes: Giuseppe Zaotti laced Boots $$$$$

It’s defintely a Superstar style but I think it’s a great inspiration for an everyday street style for you ladie. For example, personally I would wear the whole outfit any day but just not the yellow jacket and the shoes at the same time. I feel like they are both stand-out pieces that might be too much for me to wear at the same time. Rihanna can do it coz she is Rihanna!!!!! I would wear either the jacket with some all balck boots or the boots witha black or “if I am feeling particularly funky” with a purple jacket (to match the boots).

What do you guys think?

~ by kourouma on May 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “Rihanna done did it again!!!”

  1. the shoes are so funky!! i want a pair too:)

  2. Girl, U and me both!!!

Leave a Reply

 
