Fierce!!!

2 days ago I made a post about white jeans and how sexy and chic they are. Little did I know, my girl Rihanna (whom I already adore) has proved me right yet again. Check her stolling in the streets of NY yesterday. Thanks to Concreteloop….

 

I love the whole outfit. She makes the necklace and the jean jacket work perfectly together. The shoes are hottttt…..Go Rihanna anna anna…

~ by kourouma on April 10, 2008.

4 Responses to “Fierce!!!”

  1. that’s a gorgeous outfit indeed! I am linking your blog to mine.I hope you don’t mind 🙂

  2. Don’t mind at all..Looking forward to having u visit me often..

  3. I just purchased a pair myself that have Gold Rivets on the back pockets..their sexy!!
    AND I cant say anymore how much I LOVE HER!!!!!!

  4. I know right?!! They are really sexy and if worn the right way, stand out a lot..

Leave a Reply

 
