White Coats

Ok, this is the deal. This is part of my color campaign. I am tired of black coats. I know it’s very safe to buy a black coat because it matches everything but ladies and gentlemen, lets not be safe but rather stylish. Plus I am sure you guys already have plenty of black coats.

I love white coats, unfortunatly I haven’t found a style that I like yet. I think that they are so chich and elegant. Yes they get dirty easily. Yes they don’t match as well as black coats do. But they have an instant stylish effect with whatever you put them with: Jeans, dress etc….

Lets all be FABULOUS!!!

You can find some great looking white coats at: Neiman Marcus, Banana Republic, 1-2-3 (France), Nordstrom.com  (will add some more as I find it).

Look at this…

eva_mendes.jpg

Chic and Stylish

katherine_heigl400.jpg

Elegant and Classy

miley_cyrus_400.jpg

Tailored with oversized buttons

~ by kourouma on February 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
